Abel Danger Exposes the Dirty LGBT FBI Recruitement

Published September 4, 2017

Abel Danger’s David Hawkins exposes the dirty FBI and their recruitment for Serco’s facial recognition software “victims” for the purpose of blackmailing FBI agent provocateurs by using a group called DOJ Pride.  Lesbians Hillary Clinton, Kristine Marcy, and Janet Reno are also exposed.

//www.youtube.com/watch?v=ND868Jaj6BY

Video courtesy of Abel Danger

Editor’s note:  This video has been mirrored for safe keeping.

DOJ Pride Mission and Charter:

DOJ Pride Officers 2016-17

President: John Elias
OAAG
John.Elias@usdoj.gov

Vice President: Bob Koch
CRT
Robert.Koch@usdoj.gov

Secretary: Tim Laffredi
USTP
Timothy.S.Laffredi@usdoj.gov

Treasurer: Jason Lee
CIV
Jason.Lee@usdoj.gov

Inter-Agency Liaison: Barbara Schwabauer
CRT
Barbara.Schwabauer@usdoj.gov

Speaker/Brown Bag Coordinator: Debbie Murphy
OJP
Debra.Murphy@ojp.usdoj.gov

Social Event Coordinator: Tricia Sindel
ATR
Patricia.Sindel@atr.usdoj.gov

Digital/Social Media Coordinator: Jennifer Randolph
JMD
Jennifer.Randolph@usdoj.gov

Ad Hoc Project Lead: Christopher Howland
USADC
Christopher.Howland@usdoj.gov

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud